Cheer Up: Love and Pompoms - 1655

$3.98

Pickup available at Bookstore

Usually ready in 4 hours


2021 Goodreads Choice Award Finalist 2021 New York Public Library Best Books for Teens 2021 Cybils Award Winner 2022 GLAAD Media Award Winner 2022 Lambda Literary Award Finalist A sweet, queer teen romance perfect for fans of Heartstopper and Check, Please! Annie is a smart, antisocial lesbian starting her senior year of high school who’s under pressure to join the cheerleader squad to make friends and round out her college applications. Her former friend Bebe is a people-pleaser—a trans girl who must keep her parents happy with her grades and social life to keep their support of her transition. Through the rigors of squad training and amped up social pressures (not to mention micro aggressions and other queer youth problems), the two girls rekindle a friendship they thought they’d lost and discover there may be other, sweeter feelings springing up between them.
ASIN: 1620109557
VSKU: DBV.1620109557.A
Condition: Acceptable
Note on Condition

Most of the items in our store are used. The item's condition grade is indicated near the bottom of the product description. If you have any questions regarding specific details of an item, please contact us. We use the following rating scale:

Books:

  • Used - Very Good: Item may have minor cosmetic defects (marks, wears, cuts, bends, crushes) on the cover, spine, pages or dust cover. Shrink wrap, dust covers, or boxed set case may be missing. Item may contain remainder marks on outside edges, which should be noted in listing comments. Item may be missing bundled media. 
  • Used - Good: All pages and cover are intact (including the dust cover, if applicable). Spine may show signs of wear. Pages may include limited notes and highlighting. May include "From the library of" labels. Shrink wrap, dust covers, or boxed set case may be missing. Item may be missing bundled media. 
  • Used - Acceptable: All pages and the cover are intact, but shrink wrap, dust covers, or boxed set case may be missing. Pages may include limited notes, highlighting, or minor water damage but the text is readable. Item may but the dust cover may be missing. Pages may include limited notes and highlighting, but the text cannot be obscured or unreadable.

CDs/DVDs/Discs:

  • Used - Good: Case may be damaged or come repackaged. Disc may have up to 1.5cm marking but is in great working condition. 
  • Used - Acceptable: A product with extensive external signs of wear, but is in great working condition. The case may be damaged. THe cover art, liner, notes, or other inclusion may be marked, or one or all of these items may be missing.
Shipping & Returns

Shipping: Most orders are shipped within 2 business days.

Returns: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If you're not, you can return your order within 30 days of purchase for a refund.

Fast Shipping

Orders are typically processed and shipped within 2 days

Competitive Pricing

We've streamlined our processes to provide competitive prices on all our titles

Exceptional Customer Service

Our dedicated team is committed to providing outstanding customer support